Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

The Faculty Board

The Faculty Board comprises the following members:

Dean Marie Demker, Professor in Political Science
Phone: 46-31-786 1242, E-mail: marie.demker@gu.se

Pro-Dean Göran Larsson, Professor in Religious studies
Phone: 46-31-786 5315 E-mail: goran.larsson@.gu.se

Gunilla Hermansson, Professor in Comparative literature
Phone:46-786 4558, E-mail: gunilla.hermansson@lir.gu.se

Per Holmberg, Professor in Swedish
Phone: 46-31-786 4468, E-mail: per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se

Mia Liinason, Senior lecturer i Gender studies
Phone: 46-31-786 3615 E-mail: mia.liinason@gu.se

Kenneth Nyberg, docent, Seniorer lectur in History
Phone: 46-31-786 4509, E-mail: kenneth.nyberg@gu.se

Petra Platen, Senior lecturer in German
Phone: 46-31-786 4595, E-mail: petra.platen@sprak.gu.se

Susanna Radovic, docent, Senior lecturer in Theoretical philosophy
Phone: 46-31-786 2028, E-mail: susanna@filosofi.gu.se

Student representatives:

Houman Sadri, doctoral student
E-mail: houman.sadri@sprak.gu.se

Nico Hengst, student
E-mail: humsek@gota.gu.se

Trade unions representatives:

Solveig Persson, OFR-S
E-mail: solveig.persson@sprak.gu.se

Erik Pålsson, SACO
E-mail: erik.palsson@gu.se


Eva Englund
Faculty Office of Arts
BO 200, 405 30 Göteborg
Phone: 46-31-786 1003
E-mail: eva.englund@hum.gu.se

Page Manager: Eva Englund|Last update: 1/16/2018

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?