Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

The Faculty Board

The Faculty Board comprises the following members:

Dean Marie Demker, Professor in Political Science
Phone: 46-31-786 1242, E-mail: marie.demker@gu.se

Pro-Dean Göran Larsson, Professor in Religious studies
Phone: 46-31-786 5315 E-mail: goran.larsson@.gu.se

Åsa Andersson, Senior lecturer in Cultural Studies
Phone: 786 6144, E-mail: asa.andersson@gu.se

Gunilla Hermansson, Professor in Comparative literature
Phone:46-786 4558, E-mail: gunilla.hermansson@lir.gu.se

Susanna Karlsson, Senior lecturer in Swedish
Phone: 786 3051, E-mail: susanna.karlsson@svenska.gu.se

Staffan Larsson, Professor in Computational Linguistics
Phone: 786 4378, E-mail: staffan.larsson@ling.gu.se

Göran Malmstedt, Professor in history
Phone: 786 4508, E-mail: goran.malmstedt@history.gu.se

Martin Nordeborg, Senior lecturer in Japanese
Phone: 786 5259, E-mail: martin.nordeborg@sprak.gu.se

Student representatives:

Houman Sadri, doctoral student
E-mail: houman.sadri@sprak.gu.se

Linda Jansson, student
E-mail: humsek@gota.gu.se

Julia Nyberg, student
E-mail: julia.a.nyberg@gmail.com

Trade unions representatives:

Solveig Persson, OFR-S
E-mail: solveig.persson@sprak.gu.se

Erik Pålsson, SACO
E-mail: erik.palsson@gu.se


Eva Englund
Faculty Office of Humanities
BO 200, 405 30 Göteborg
Phone: 46-31-786 1003
E-mail: eva.englund@hum.gu.se

Page Manager: Eva Englund|Last update: 3/26/2020

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?